The Board of Directors is the club's leadership and governmental body. The board meets once a month, typically the week after that month’s race, to discuss issues at hand and make decisions that benefit the club. Members, prospective Board volunteers and guests are welcome at board meetings. We are always looking for volunteers to help out with club duties and/or people interested in joining the board of directors to help nurture and grow the Dallas running community. If you would like to sit in on the general session of the meeting or have an idea or concern you would like to address to the board at the monthly meeting, email drc@dallasrunningclub.com to inquire about the meeting dates.

Questions for the club? Check the contact information below. If you have a general inquiry, please email drc@dallasrunningclub.com.

Board Member Officer Position(s) Email Address
Kyle Wills President president@dallasrunningclub.com
Stephanie Hascal President-Elect  
Lisa Garris Treasurer treasurer@dallasrunningclub.com
Alex Delacruz Assistant Treasurer  
Shea Needham Secretary  
Sarah Chadderdon Membership Director membership@dallasrunningclub.com
David Arvelo Communications Director communications@dallasrunningclub.com
Rachel Geoffray Co-Race Management Director races@dallasrunningclub.com
James Jessup Co-Race Management Director races@dallasrunningclub.com
Brandon Cumby Assistant Race Management Director  
Courtney Ramirez Assistant Race Management Director  
Vishal Patel Training Program Director training@dallasrunningclub.com
Jeff Lockhart Sponsorship Director sponsorship@dallasrunningclub.com
Shantel Cloud Assistant Sponsorship Director  
Teresa Pennington Merchandise Director merchandise@dallasrunningclub.com
Erin Jett Volunteer Director volunteer@dallasrunningclub.com
Alyson Brown Legal Counsel legal@dallasrunningclub.com
Trang Chance Social Activities Director  

 

  
Levelfield Website Designs