The Board of Directors is the club's leadership and governmental body. The board meets once a month, typically the week after that month’s race, to discuss issues at hand and make decisions that benefit the club. Members, prospective Board volunteers and guests are welcome at board meetings. We are always looking for volunteers to help out with club duties and/or people interested in joining the board of directors to help nurture and grow the Dallas running community. If you would like to sit in on the general session of the meeting or have an idea or concern you would like to address to the board at the monthly meeting, email to inquire about the meeting dates.

Questions for the club? Check the contact information below. If you have a general inquiry, please email

Board Member Officer Position(s) Email Address
Stephanie Hascal President
Lisa Garris Treasurer
Alex Delacruz Assistant Treasurer
Shea Needham Secretary
Sarah Chadderdon Membership Director
David Arvelo Communications Director
Rachel Geoffray Race Management Co-Director
James Jessup Race Management Co-Director
Marcus Grunewald Assistant Race Management Director
Yeevun Jung Assistant Race Management Director
Vishal Patel Training Program Director
Jennifer Klein Ayers Sponsorship Director
Mary Ellen Kulik Marketing Director
Teresa Pennington Merchandise Director
Erin Jett Volunteer Director
Suzanne Champagne Assistant Volunteer Director
Alyson Brown Legal Counsel
Trang Chance Social Activities Co-Director
Kristina Pool Social Activities Co-Director


Levelfield Website Designs