The Dallas Running Club is an organization created and run by volunteers for their fellow runners and walkers. Whenever possible, please help us by looking for answers to your questions on this website before submitting inquiries. Thanks!

When writing to us, please include:

  • Your full name
  • Your email address (preferrably, the one associated with your inquiry or your club membership)
  • A phone number where we can reach you if we need additional information or clarification
  • Your comment or question, briefly and clearly

DRC Clubhouse

Our clubhouse is only for storage purposes. We are an all-volunteer organization. We check postal mail infrequently. You will experience significant delays in a response if you write to us via snail-mail.

Dallas Running Club
1130 Beachview St
Dallas, TX 75218

Membership Inquiries

Membership dues are posted on this website. You may join online 24/7. You may also renew online any time. Even if you joined offline, you have an online account. Email us if you experience difficulties accessing your online account. For other membership-related inquiries, please email membership@dallasrunningclub.com.

Online Payment (Credit Card Transaction) Inquiries

For inquiries about online payment/credit card transactions, please email treasurer@dallasrunningclub.com.

Sponsorship Inquiries

Please email our Sponsorships Director at sponsorship@dallasrunningclub.com.

Volunteer Inquiries

Please email our Volunteer Director at volunteer@dallasrunningclub.com.

DRC Training Programs Inquiries

Please email our Training Program Director at training@dallasrunningclub.com.

DRC Races Inquiries

Please email our Race Management Co-Directors at races@dallasrunningclub.com.

DRC Merchandise Inquiries

Please email our Merchandise Director at merchandise@dallasrunningclub.com.

Website, Social Media, Newsletter Content Inquiries

Please email our Communications Director at communications@dallasrunningclub.com.

Media Inquiries

Please email our Communications Director at communications@dallasrunningclub.com.

Tal Morrison Scholarship Fund Inquiries

Please email Tal Morrison Scholarship Fund President Horace Duncan at rundunc@aol.com.

All Other Inquiries

Please email drc@dallasrunningclub.com.

  
Levelfield Website Designs